President

James Davies

 

 

Class: Senior

Major: Accounting and Finance

Hometown: New Providence, NJ

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday: 10:15-12:15pm

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  

 

Vice President of Operations

Rachaele Andrews

 

Class: Senior

Major: Strategic Communications

Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas

Office Hours: Monday 12-3pm, Tuesday 12-2pm, Thursday 9-10am

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  

 

 Vice President of Community Outreach 

Jennifer Caro

 

Class: Junior

Major: Strategic Communications

Hometown: Andover, MA

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 11:30-1:30pm

Email: jcaro3@elon.edu

 

 

Vice President of Finance

Brandon Lundie

 

Class: Senior

Major: International Business

Hometown: Roxbury, CT

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 12-1:30pm

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  

 

 Director(s) of Operations

Rebecca Stanley

 

Class: Senior

Major: Elementary Education

Hometown: St. Petersburg, FL

Office Hours: Monday 1:15-3:15pm & Tuesday 8:30-10:30am

Email: rstanley5@elon.edu

 

 

 Daniela Nava

 

Class: Junior

Major: Sport & Event Management

Hometown: Stratford, CT

Email: dnava@elon.edu

 

 

  Music & Stage 

Dylan Brock

 

Class: Junior

Major: Business Management

Hometown: Francestown, NH 

Email: dbrock@elon.edu

   

 

Kyle Koach

 

Class: Junior

Major: Sport & Event Management and Psychology 

Hometown: Sarasota, Florida 

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 10-12pm 

Email: kkoach@elon.edu

 

 

 SUBLive

 Lauren Schuessler

 

Class: Junior

Major: Early Childhood Education

Hometown: East Northport, NY

Office Hours: Wednesday & Friday: 11:20-1:20pm

Email: lschuessler@elon.edu

 

 

 

 Sophie Ritter

 

 Class: Sophomore

Major: Undecided

Hometown: Greenville, Delaware

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 11-1pm 

Email: sritter2@elon.edu

 

 

  Special Events

 Alexa Dixon

 

Class: Junior

Major: Psychology

Hometown: Dillsburg, PA

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 9:30-11:30am

Email: adixon6@elon.edu

 

 

 

 

 Emily Bourke

 

 

Class: Sophomore

Major: Sport & Event Management

Hometown: Manasquan, NJ

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 9:30-11:30am  

Email: ebourke2@elon.edu

 

 

 Marketing

Kristen Calabro

 

Class: Senior

Major: Strategic Communications

Hometown: Flemington, NJ

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 2:15 - 4:15pm

Email: kcalabro@elon.edu

 

 

 

 Abby Hawley

 

 Class: Junior

Major: Marketing

Hometown: Long Island, NY

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 1-3pm

Email: ahawley@elon.edu

 

 

Faculty Advisors

Janis Baughman & Adam Bell

 

Directors of Student Activities

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8-5pm

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.